Summer Special | Get 50% Off | Code #GET50

Contact your sales representative

We would love to hear from you!

Each sales representative is assigned a specific geographical area in the United States.

Alternatively, you can email fill out the form below for assistance with sales or general inquiries.

Northern
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Montana, Wyoming


Darik Nelson
President


  • 2678 128th Ct. NE, Blaine, MN 55449
  •  763-951-2092
  • 612-760-2653
  •  darik@acumentech.biz
Midwest
Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas, Texas, Louisiana


Krishna Bell
Vice President of Sales - Midwest


  • 19703 South Quail Ridge Rd. Belton, MO 64012
  •  816-694-6856
  •  krishna@acumentech.biz
Western Great Lakes
Illinois, Wisconsin


Jeff Clark
Vice President of Sales - Western Great Lakes


  •  N66 W6955 Cleveland St., Cedarburg, WI 53012
  •  262-617-8644
  •  jeff@acumentech.biz
Great Lakes
Michigan, Indiana, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia


Brent Lloyd
Vice President of Sales - Great Lakes


  • 12 Foxmoor Ct Norwalk, OH 44857
  •  419-744-0321
  •  brent@acumentech.biz
Southeast
Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida


Joe Lyons
Vice President of Sales - Southeast


  •  125 Remount Rd, Suite C-1 Charlotte, NC  28203
  • 980-500-9185
  •  joe@acumentech.biz
Southwest
Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah


Will Van Wey
Vice President of Sales - Southwest


  •  480-747-2408
  •  will@acumentech.biz
West
Washington, Oregon, Idaho, Nevada, California


Greg Mills
Vice President of Sales - west


  •  714-803-5111
  •  greg@acumentech.biz
East
New York, Connecticut, New Jersey, Delaware, Mary Land, Rhode Island, Massachusetts, Vermont, New Hampshire, Washington


Dave O'Donnell
Vice President of Sales - East


  •  dave@acumentech.biz
Operations

Roxanne Schellman
Director of Operations


  •  1614 NW 790 Rd. Bates City, MO 64011
  •  573-694-5832
  •  877-441-3692
  •  roxanne@acumentech.biz
Service

Eric Weller
Engineering Services Manager


  •  19703 South Quail Ridge Rd. Belton, MO 64012
  • 816-564-5077

Contact us about anything related to our company or services.

We'll do our best to get back to you as soon as possible.