CONTACT YOUR SALES REPRESENTATIVE

We would love to hear from you!

Each sales representative is assigned a specific geographical area in the United States. CLICK on the color coded map below to find the correct sales representative.

Alternatively, you can email info@acumentech.biz for assistance with sales or general inquiries.

Northern
States: Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Iowa, Wisconsin

Darik Nelson
President
12338 Flanders Street NE
Blaine, MN 55449
Phone: 763-951-2092
Mobile: 612-760-2653
darik@acumentech.biz

Midwest
States: Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, Arkansas 

Krishna Bell
Vice President of Sales - Midwest
19703 South Quail Ridge Rd.
Belton, MO 64012
Phone: 816-694-6856
krishna@acumentech.biz

Great Lakes
States: Michigan, Indiana, Illinois, Kentucky, Ohio, West Virginia

Brent Lloyd
Vice President of Sales - Great Lakes
12 Foxmoor Ct
Norwalk, OH 44857
Phone: 419-744-0321
brent@acumentech.biz

Southeast

States: Tennessee, North Carolina, South Carolina, Georgia, Alabama, Mississippi, Florida
Joe Lyons
Vice President of Sales - Southeast
125 Remount Rd, Suite C-1

Charlotte, NC  28203
Mobile: 980-500-9185
joe@acumentech.biz

Southwest
States: Arizona, New Mexico, Colorado, Utah

Will Van Wey
Vice President of Sales - Southwest
Phone: 480-747-2408
will@acumentech.biz

Calibrations

Roxanne Schellman

Director of Operations
1614 NW 790 Rd.
Bates City, MO 64011
Phone: 816-566-0357
Mobile: 573-694-5832
Fax: 877-441-3692
roxanne@acumentech.biz

Service

Eric Weller

Engineering Services Manager
19703 South Quail Ridge Rd.

Belton, MO 64012
Phone: 
Mobile:

Acumen Technology Inc. is a solutions-based company that designs and builds cleanrooms, provides clean processes, and offers contamination control solutions across all industry sectors.

FOLLOW US

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube